SPORTS BAR SCHEDULE

CRICKET - ODI Series

CRICKET - ODI Series

Friday, 13 October
PAK vs SRI

Sunday, 15 October
RSA vs BAN

Monday, 16 October
PAK vs SRI

Wednesday, 18 October
PAK vs SRI
RSA vs BAN

 Friday, 20 October
PAK vs SRI

Sunday, 22 October
RSA vs BAN
IND vs NZ

Monday, 23 October
PAK vs SRI

Wednesday, 25 October
IND vs NZ

Sunday, 29 October
IND vs NZ

Wednesday, 20 December
NZL vs WI

Saturday, 23 December
NZL vs WI

Tuesday, 26 December
NZL vs WI

CRICKET - Test Series

CRICKET - Test Series

Thursday, 23 November
AUS vs ENG Test 1 D1Friday, 1 December

Friday, 1 December
NZL vs WI Test 1 D1

Saturday, 2 December
AUS vs ENG Test 2 D1

Saturday, 9 December
NZL vs WI Test 2 D1

Thursday, 14 December
AUS vs ENG Test 3 D1

Tuesday, 26 December
AUS vs ENG Test 4 D1

CRICKET - T20 Series

CRICKET - T20 Series

Wednesday, 11 October
IND vs AUS T20

Saturday, 14 October
IND vs AUS T20

MOTORSPORT - F1

MOTORSPORT - F1

Monday, 13 November
Brazil GP

Monday, 27 November
Abu Dhabi GP

MOTORSPORT - Supercars

MOTORSPORT - Supercars

Sunday, 22 October
Gold Coast

Friday, 3 November
Auckland

Saturday, 25 November
Newcastle

MOTORSPORT - Moto GP

MOTORSPORT - Moto GP

Sunday, 15 October
Japan

Sunday, 22 October
Australia

Sunday, 29 October
Malaysia

Monday, 13 November
Valencia

NFL

NFL

Tuesday, 10 October
Bears vs Vikings

Friday, 13 October
Panthers vs Eagles

Monday, 16 October
Broncos vs Giants

Tuesday, 17 October
Titans vs Colts

Friday, 20 October
Raiders vs Chiefs

NHL

NHL

Tuesday, 10 October
Maple Leafs vs Blackhawks

Wednesday, 11 October
Predators vs Flyers

Thursday, 12 October
Capitals vs Penguins

FOOTBALL - EPL

FOOTBALL - EPL

Saturday, 14 October
Liverpool vs Man U

Sunday, 15 October
Tottenham vs Bournemouth
Man City vs Stoke
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea
Watford vs Arsenal

Sunday, 22 October
Man City vs Burnley
Huddesfield vs Man U
Newcastle vs Crystal Palace

Sunday, 29 October
West Brom vs Man City
Liverpool vs Huddersfield
Arsenal vs Swansea
Bournemouth vs Chelsea

FOOTBALL - A-League

FOOTBALL - A-League

Friday, 13 October
Brisbane vs Adelaide

Saturday, 14 October
WSW vs CCM
Melb Victory vs Melb City

Sunday, 15 October
Newcastle vs Perth
Sydney vs Wellington

Friday, 20 October
Adelaide vs Melb Victory

Saturday, 21 October
Melb City vs Wellington
Sydney vs WSW

Sunday, 22 October
Brisbane vs Newcastle
Perth vs CCM

Friday, 27 October
Sydney vs Perth

Saturday, 28 October
Wellington vs Brisbane
Adelaide vs Melb City

Sunday, 29 October
Newcastle vs WSW
CCM vs Melb Victory

Friday, 3 November
Melb City vs Sydney

Saturday, 4 November
Newcastle vs Wellington
Perth vs Adelaide

Sunday, 5 November
Brisbane vs CCM
Melb Victory vs WSW

Friday, 10 November
CCM vs Sydney

Saturday, 11 November
Adelaide vs Newcastle
Melb Victory vs Brisbane

Sunday, 12 November
Wellington vs Perth
Melb City vs WSW